Leadership

Massachusetts LP State Committee

person.png

Cris Crawford

Chair & Editor

email.png Cris.Crawford@lpmass.org

 

 

 person.png

Dan Fishman

Political Director
email.png Dan.Fishman@lpmass.org

 

 

 person.png

Ken Van Tassell

Operations Director

email.png Kenneth.Van.Tassell@lpmass.org

 

 

 person.png

David Blau

Treasurer

email.png David.Blau@lpmass.org

 

 

 person.png

Sue Ruiz

Recording Secretary

email.png Sue.Ruiz@lpmass.org

 

 

 person.png

Don Graham

Technology Director

email.png Don.Graham@lpmass.org

 

 

person.png

Jon Plante

Outreach

email.png jon.plante@lpmass.org

 Not listed: Membership Secretary, Archivist

 

LP National Convention 2016 Delegates

masslp-delegates.jpg

Cris Crawford, Peter Crawford, Don Graham, Thomas Simmons,
Irwin Jurgeis, Dan Fishman, George Phillies, Susan Ruiz,
Rene Ruiz, Arthur Torrey, Heather Mullins 

connect

get updates