Leadership

Libertarian Association of Massachusetts 2017-2018 State Committee

 

person.png

Cris Crawford

State Chair

email.png Cris.Crawford@lpmass.org

   
person.png

Susan Ruiz

Treasurer & Fundraising Director

email.png Susan.Ruiz@lpmass.org

   
person.png

Peter Everett

Recording Secretary

email.png Peter.Everett@lpmass.org

   
person.png

Jeff Lyons

Membership Director 

email.png Jeff.Lyons@lpmass.org

   
person.png

Dan Fishman

Political Director

email.png Dan.Fishman@lpmass.org

   
person.png

Dercy Teixeira

Operations Director

email.png Dercy.Teixeira@lpmass.org

   
person.png

Jon Plante

Communications Director

email.png jon.plante@lpmass.org

   
person.png

Don Graham

Technology Director

email.png Don.Graham@lpmass.org

   
 

 

   

 

2016 LP National Convention Massachusetts Delegation

masslp-delegates.jpg

Cris Crawford, Peter Crawford, Don Graham, Thomas Simmons,
Irwin Jurgeis, Dan Fishman, George Phillies, Susan Ruiz,
René Ruiz, Arthur Torrey, Heather Mullins

connect

get updates