Leadership

State Committee

Position Name Email
Political Director Dan Fishman Dan.Fishman@LPMass.org
Operations Director Ken Van Tassell Kenneth.Van.Tassell@LPMass.org
Treasurer David Blau David.Blau@LPMass.org
Recording Secretary Sue Ruiz Sue.Ruiz@LPMass.org
Membership Secretary    
Editor Cris Crawford Cris.Crawford@LPMass.org
Technology Director Don Graham Don.Graham@LPMass.org
Archivist    
Chair Cris Crawford Cris.Crawford@LPMass.org
Member Jon Plante Jon.Plante@LPMass.org

National Convention 2016 Delegates

masslp-delegates.jpg

 

  • George Phillies
  • Daniel Fishman
  • Cris Crawford
  • Heather Mullins
  • Don Graham
  • Rene Ruiz
  • Susan Ruiz
  • Arthur Torrey
  • Thomas Simmons
  • Heather Mullins
  • Irwin Jurgeis

 

connect

get updates