LAMA State Committee

Position Name Email Address
Chair Don Graham chair@lpmass.org
Treasurer  Cris Crawford treasurer@lpmass.org
Recording Secretary Derek Newhall secretary@lpmass.org
Political Director Michael Burns political@lpmass.org
Membership Director Andrew Moore membership@lpmass.org
Communications Director John Dixson  communications@lpmass.org
Operations Director Jonathan Drury operations@lpmass.org
Technology Director Daniel Riek technology@lpmass.org
Fundraising Director Vacant fundraising@lpmass.org
Archivist Charlie Larkin charlie.larkin@lpmass.org
  Marc Mercier mark.mercier@lpmass.org
     
     

 


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.