LAMA State Committee

Position Name Email Address
Chair Marc Mercier chair@lpmass.org
Treasurerย  Cris Crawford treasurer@lpmass.org
Recording Secretary Derek Newhall secretary@lpmass.org
Political Director Don Graham political@lpmass.org
Membership Director Andrew Moore membership@lpmass.org
Communications Director Andrew Moore communications@lpmass.org
Operations Director Derek Newhall operations@lpmass.org
Technology Director Daniel Riek technology@lpmass.org
Fundraising Director Vacant fundraising@lpmass.org

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.