LAMA State Committee

Position Name Email Address
Chair Marc Mercier chair@lpmass.org
Treasurer Ashley Shade treasurer@lpmass.org
Recording Secretary Cris Crawford secretary@lpmass.org
Political Director Don Graham political@lpmass.org
Membership Director Andrew Moore membership@lpmass.org
Communications Director Matt Hudson communications@lpmass.org
Operations Director Derek Newhall operations@lpmass.org
Technology Director Daniel Riek technology@lpmass.org
Fundraising Director Steve Lester fundraising@lpmass.org

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.