LAMA State Committee

Position Name Email Address
Chair   [email protected]
Treasurer  Cris Crawford [email protected]
Recording Secretary Derek Newhall [email protected]
Political Director Michael Burns [email protected]
Membership Director Andrew Moore [email protected]
Communications Director   [email protected]
Operations Director Jeremy Thompson operations[email protected]
Technology Director Daniel Riek (Acting, not member of SC) [email protected]


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Don Graham
    published this page in Contact 2019-08-10 11:34:20 -0400

Membership Survey